We're re-opening The Tuesday Night Music Club on 3rd August '21

Details and full schedule below!

Tickets from our Buy Your Tickets page





3rd August - Catfish & Crossfire - https://www.catfishbluesband.co.uk  https://www.facebook.com/crossfirebluesbanduk/


10th August - Saints & Sinners - https://www.facebook.com/Saints-Sinners-108164480541656


17th August - The Bad Day Blues Band & Delta Fuse - https://www.bad-day.net  www.facebook.com/deltafuse1/


24th August - The Lucky 13s - https://www.thelucky13s.com


31st August - The Cinelli Brothers - http://www.cinellibrothers.com


7th September - Connor Selby - https://www.connorselby.com


14th September - The Ash Wilson Band - https://www.ashwilsonmusic.com


21st September - The Rebecca Downes Band - https://www.rebeccadownes.com


28th September - The Head Hunters Blues Band - https://www.facebook.com/TheHeadHuntersBluesBand


5th October - Ian Siegal - https://iansiegal.com


12th October - The Mentulls - https://www.thementulls.com


19th October - The Alex Hamilton Band - https://www.alexhamiltonguitar.com


26th October - Tom Killner - https://www.tomkillnerband.co.uk


2nd November - When Rivers Meet - https://whenriversmeet.co.uk    


2nd November is SOLD OUT!! Join the Waiting List!


9th November - Ashley Sherlock & Laura Holland Duo - https://ashleysherlock.com  www.facebook.com/TheLauraHollandDuo


16th November - Dom Martin's Savages - https://www.dommart.in


23rd November - Northsyde & Hooson Maguire (Duo) - http://www.northsyde.co.uk  www.facebook.com/HoosonMaguire/


30th November - The Krissy Matthews Band - https://www.krissymatthews.com


7th December - The Hiding Magpies - https://hidingmagpies.co.uk


14th December - The Stevie Watts Organ Trio featuring Alice Armstrong - https://www.steviewatts.org


21st December - Robin Bibi's Big Band - Xmas Party! - https://robinbibiband.co.uk