There's some incredible shows coming up at  The Tuesday Night Music Club

Details and full schedule below!

Tickets from our Buy Your Tickets page


2024



27th February - Rodney Branigan - https://brokenguitars.com


5th March - The Greg Coulson Band - https://www.gregcoulson.co.uk


12th March - The Della Grants - https://www.thedellagrants.com


19th March - The Sean Webster Band - https://www.seanwebsterband.com


26th March - Hollie Rogers & Her Band - https://www.hollierogers.com


2nd April - The Malcolm Bruce Band - https://www.malcolmbrucemusic.com


9th April - The Tom Killner Band - https://www.tomkillner.com


16th April - Connolly Hayes - https://www.jesshayes.co.uk


23rd April - Sean Taylor Duo - https://www.seantaylorsongs.com


30th April - Lightning Threads - https://www.lightningthreads.com


7th May - Alice Armstrong - https://www.alicearmstrongmusic.co.uk


14th May - Breezy Rodio & Will Jacobs Band - http://www.breezyrodio.com  https://willjacobsband.com


21st May - The Chloe Josephine Band plus Amba Tremain - chloejosephine.bandcamp.com   ambatremainmusic.com


28th May - The Trevor Babajack Trio - https://www.trevorbabajacksteger.com


4th June - Krissy Matthews & Friends - https://www.krissymatthews.com


11th June - The Zac Schulze Gang - https://www.zacschulzegang.rocks


18th June - The Milk Men - https://www.themilkmenmusic.com


25th June - The Errol Linton Band - https://www.errollinton.com


23rd July - Beaux Gris Gris & The Apocalypse - https://www.beauxgrisgris.com


20th August - The Boneshakers - https://www.officialboneshakers.com


3rd September - Arielle - https://imarielle.com


10th September - The Greig Taylor Band & Bison Hip - https://www.facebook.com/greigtaylorblues  https://www.bisonhip.com


1st October - Caitlin Krisko & The Broadcast - https://www.caitlinkriskoandthebroadcast.com


8th October - The Cinelli Brothers - http://www.cinellibrothers.com


19th November - Greg Brice and Sunjay - https://www.gregbricemusic.co.uk   https://www.sunjay.tv