2019     



                                   



                                   10th December  -   Oli Brown - http://www.olibrownofficial.com



                                   17th December  -   The Tuesday Night Music Club Christmas Party!

                                                                 The Cinelli Brothers AND Crossfire - www.cinellibrothers.com   www.crossfirebluesband.com

                                                                 



2020




                                   7th January  -   The Voodoo Sheiks AND Lee Ainley's Blues Storm - https://www.voodoo-sheiks.com  http://bluesstorm.co.uk



                                   14th January  -    The Gary Fletcher Band - https://www.garyfletchermusic.net



                                   21st January  -   Mike Vernon & The Mighty Combo - https://www.mikevernonandthemightycombo.com



                                   28th January  -   The Connor Selby Band - https://www.connorselby.com



                                  4th February  -   The Head Hunters Blues Band - https://www.facebook.com/TheHeadHuntersBluesBand/



                                   11th February -    The Dave Kelly Band -



                                   18th February  -   Broken Levee - http://brokenlevee.co.uk



                                   25th February  -   Brave Rival - https://www.braverival.com



                                   3rd March  -   The Dan Burnett Band - http://www.danburnett.co.uk



                                   10th March  -    To Be Announced



                                   17th March  -   The Emma Jonson Band - https://www.emmajonson.com



                                   24th March  -   Northsyde - http://www.northsyde.co.uk



                                   31st March  -   The John Verity Band - http://www.johnverity.com



                                   7th April  -    The Tom Killner Band - https://www.tomkillnerband.co.uk



                                   14th April  -   The John Doe Trio - https://www.johndoetrio.com



                                   21st April  -   The Chris Corcoran Band - https://www.chriscorcoranmusic.com



                                   28th April  -   To Be Announced



                                   5th May  -    The Jupiter Blues - https://www.facebook.com/thejupiterblues/



                                   12th May  -   Austin Gold - https://www.austingold.co.uk



                                   19th May  -   The Kyla Brox Band - https://www.kylabrox.com



More dates coming soon...

So keep coming back and we'll keep adding shows!

SOLD OUT