At the moment all shows are online via Zoom


18th May - Via Zoom - Laura Holland & Antonin Vanneyre


1st June - Via Zoom - Mike Ross


15th June - Via Zoom - Watch This Space!!



PLEASE NOTE THAT LIVE SHOWS AT THE CLUB ARE SUBJECT TO THE LIFTING OF PANDEMIC RESTRICTIONS


We’re not selling tickets for any shows yet.   As we’ve all learned over the last year things can change very quickly and, while we are increasingly optimistic that everything will go to plan, we don’t want to get into the situation of having to refund money due to any rescheduling.   Our plan at present is to start sales in the first week in July.   However we are taking pre-bookings.  All you need to do to make sure you have tickets reserved is email


info@TheTuesdayNightMusicClub.co.uk


with your name, the date and artist you want to book for and the number of tickets you need.   That is the ONLY way to pre-book - no direct messages, no phone calls and no requests to Comrades.    We’ll then email all those who have pre-booked on 1st July with details of the price of the tickets and how to purchase it/them.   You’ll then have an option to buy those tickets for 5 days before they are released to the public.  If you don’t take up that option then the tickets will be released.


In the event that a show is 'sold out' on the strength of pre-bookings we will advise those requesting tickets that they will be added to a 'waiting list'.  It's almost inevitable that some who have pre-booked will not take up their ticket option on 1st July.  Such tickets will then be offered to those on the waiting list, in the order in which they placed their request, before being released for public sale.


The government have stated that live events can go ahead without restrictions after 21st June and we are working on that proviso.  Of course in the event that social distancing is introduced or other restrictions cause us to have to reduce our capacity we will then allocate tickets to those who booked first giving them the option to take them.  In the event that tickets are not taken we will then move down the list of confirmed pre-booked tickets until we reach the new capacity.   Obviously we hope that this doees not happen but thank you for your understanding.



3rd August - Catfish & Crossfire - https://www.catfishbluesband.co.uk  https://www.facebook.com/crossfirebluesbanduk/


10th August - Saints & Sinners - https://www.facebook.com/Saints-Sinners-108164480541656


17th August - The Bad Day Blues Band & Delta Fuse - https://www.bad-day.net  www.facebook.com/deltafuse1/


24th August - Jamie Johnson & The Lucky 13s - https://www.thelucky13s.com


31st August - The Cinelli Brothers - http://www.cinellibrothers.com


7th September - Beaux Gris Gris & The Apocalypse - https://www.beauxgrisgris.com


14th September - The Ash Wilson Band - https://www.ashwilsonmusic.com


21st September - The Rebecca Downes Band - https://www.rebeccadownes.com


28th September - The Head Hunters Blues Band - https://www.facebook.com/TheHeadHuntersBluesBand


5th October - Ian Siegal - https://iansiegal.com


12th October - The Mentulls - https://www.thementulls.com


19th October - The Alex Hamilton Band - https://www.alexhamiltonguitar.com


26th October - Tom Killner - https://www.tomkillnerband.co.uk


2nd November - When Rivers Meet - https://whenriversmeet.co.uk     SOLD OUT!! Join the Waiting List!


9th November - Ashley Sherlock and TBA - https://ashleysherlock.com


16th November - Dom Martin's Savages - https://www.dommart.in


23rd November - Northsyde & Hooson Maguire (Duo) - http://www.northsyde.co.uk  www.facebook.com/HoosonMaguire/


30th November - The Krissy Matthews Band - https://www.krissymatthews.com


7th December - The Hiding Magpies - https://hidingmagpies.co.uk


14th December - TBA


21st December - Robin Bibi's Big Band - Xmas Party! - https://robinbibiband.co.uk