There's some incredible shows coming up at  The Tuesday Night Music Club

Details and full schedule below!

Tickets from our Buy Your Tickets page





5th December - Jimmy Regal & The Royals - https://www.jimmyregalandtheroyals.com


12th December  - Jana Varga & Band play a homage to the songs of Joni Mitchell (with special guests)


19th December - The TNMC Xmas Party with Catfish & Friends - https://www.catfishband.com     SOLD OUT



2024



6th February - Brave Rival - https://braverival.com


13th February - Big Wolf Band - https://www.bigwolfband.com


20th February - The James Oliver Band - https://www.jamesoliverband.co.uk


27th February - Rodney Branigan - https://brokenguitars.com


5th March - The Greg Coulson Band - https://www.gregcoulson.co.uk


12th March - The Della Grants - https://www.thedellagrants.com


19th March - The Sean Webster Band - https://www.seanwebsterband.com


26th March - Hollie Rogers & Her Band - https://www.hollierogers.com


2nd April - The Malcolm Bruce Band - https://www.malcolmbrucemusic.com


9th April - The Tom Killner Band - https://www.tomkillner.com


16th April - The Jess Hayes & Frankie Connolly Band - https://www.jesshayes.co.uk


23rd April - Sean Taylor Duo - https://www.seantaylorsongs.com


30th April - Lightning Threads - https://www.lightningthreads.com


7th May - Alice Armstrong - https://www.alicearmstrongmusic.co.uk


14th May - Breezy Rodio & Will Jacobs Band - http://www.breezyrodio.com  https://willjacobsband.com


4th June - Krissy Matthews & Friends - https://www.krissymatthews.com


18th June - The Milk Men - https://www.themilkmenmusic.com


10th September - The Greig Taylor Band & Bison Hip - https://www.facebook.com/greigtaylorblues  https://www.bisonhip.com