2019



                                  23rd April   -   The Cinelli Brothers - http://www.cinellibrothers.com



                                  30th April   -   The Giles Robson Band - http://www.gilesrobson.com



                                   7th May   -   Catfish - https://www.catfishbluesband.co.uk - The Tuesday Night Music Club's 200th Show



                                   14th May   -   Grainne Duffy - https://www.grainneduffy.com



                                   21st May   -   Chad Strentz & The Chad-illacs - http://www.chadstrentz.com



                                   28th May   -   RHR - Redfern, Hutchinson & Ross - www.facebook.com/RedfernHutchinsonRoss



                                   4th June   -   Lightnin' Willie & The Poor Boys - www.lightninwillie.com



                                   11th June   -   The Head Hunters Blues Band PLUS Dawg n Bonez - www.facebook.com/TheHeadHuntersBluesBand/



                                   18th June   -   The Big Wolf Band with Zoe Green - www.bigwolfband.com


                             

                                   25th June  -   TBA



                                   2nd July  -   TBA



                                  9th July  -   TBA



                                  16th July  -   TBA



                                  23rd July  -   TBA



                                   30th July  -   TBA



                                   6th August  -   TBA - The Tuesday Night Music Club 5th Anniversary!



                                   13th August  -   TBA



                                   20th August  -   TBA



                                   27th August  -   TBA



                                   3rd September  -   TBA



                                   10th September  -   TBA



                                   17th September  -   The Mentulls - www.thementulls.com



                                  24th September  -   TBA



                                  1st October  -   TBA



                                  8th October  -   Never The Bride - www.neverthebride.com



                                   15th October  -   TBA



                                   22nd October  -   TBA



                                   29th October  -   TBA



                                   5th November  -   TBA



                                   12th November  -   TBA



                                   19th November  -   TBA



                                   26th November  -   TBA



                                   3rd December  -   TBA



                                   10th December  -   TBA



                                   17th December  -   TBA - The Tuesday Night Music Club Christmas Party!




And there is so much more to come!  

So keep coming back and we'll keep adding shows!