2019


                                   


                                   28th May   -   RHR - Redfern, Hutchinson & Ross - www.facebook.com/RedfernHutchinsonRoss



                                   4th June   -   Lightnin' Willie & The Poor Boys - www.lightninwillie.com



                                   11th June   -   The Head Hunters Blues Band PLUS Dawg n Bonez - www.facebook.com/TheHeadHuntersBluesBand/



                                   18th June   -   The Big Wolf Band with Zoe Green - www.bigwolfband.com


                             

                                   25th June  -   Lethbridge Owen - https://www.lethbridgeowen.com



                                   2nd July  -   The Robin Bibi Band - https://robinbibiband.co.uk



                                  9th July  -   Big Gilson & Blues Dynamite UK - http://biggilson.com



                                  16th July  -   The Lewis Hamilton Band - http://www.lewishamiltonmusic.co.uk



                                  23rd July  -   James & Black - https://jamesandblack.org



                                   30th July  -   Irene Rae - https://www.irenerae.com



                                   6th August  - The Tuesday Night Music Club 5th Anniversary!

                                                          The Kyla Brox Band - https://www.kylabrox.com

                                                          Matt Long (solo) - https://www.mattlong.net

                                                          Half Deaf Clatch - https://www.halfdeafclatch.com



                                   13th August  -   TBA



                                   20th August  -   TBA



                                   27th August  -   TBA



                                   3rd September  -   Roadhouse - http://www.roadhousegb.liveblues.info



                                   10th September  -   Geoff Achison & The UK Soul Diggers - www.geoffachison.com



                                   17th September  -   The Mentulls - www.thementulls.com



                                  24th September  -   The Sean Webster Band - www.seanwebsterband.com



                                  1st October  -   The Achievers - www.theachieversuk.com



                                  8th October  -   Never The Bride - www.neverthebride.com



                                   15th October  -   Doug MacLeod - www.doug-macleod.com



                                   22nd October  -   TBA



                                   29th October  -   TBA



                                   5th November  -   TBA



                                   12th November  -   Black Market III - www.blackmarketiii.com



                                   19th November  -   TBA



                                   26th November  -   TBA



                                   3rd December  -   TBA



                                   10th December  -   TBA



                                   17th December  -   TBA - The Tuesday Night Music Club Christmas Party!




And there is so much more to come!  

So keep coming back and we'll keep adding shows!